Match Events & Results

 

Shearsby Valley Masters 2018

  1. 2018 Qualifiers Saturday
  2. 07th April 2018 - Willow
  3. Wednesday 11th April 2018 - Sunset
  4. Saturday 14th April 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  5. Wednesday 18th April 2017 - Sunset
  6. Sunday 22nd April 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  7. Wednesday 25th April 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  8. Saturday 28th April 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  9. Wednesday 2nd May 2018 - Willow
  10. Sunday 6th May 2018 - Willow
  11. Wednesday 9th May 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  12. Saturday 12th May 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  13. Wednesday 16th May 2018 - Willow
  14. Sunday 20th May 2018 - Willow
  15. Wednesday 23rd May 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  16. Saturday 26th May 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  17. Wednesday 30th May 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  18. Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Tornado
  19. Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Willow Evening Match
  20. Saturday 9th June 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  21. Tuesday 12th June 2018 - Sunset Evening Match
  22. Sunday 17th June 2018 - Willow
  23. Tuesday 19th June 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado Evening Match
  24. Sunday 24th June 2018 - Willow Tuesday 26th June 2018 - Sunset Evening Match
  25. Saturday 30th June 2018 - Willow Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado Evening Match
  26. Sunday 8th July 2018 - Willow Tuesday 10th July 2018 - Sunset Evening Match
  27. Saturday 14th July 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  28. Tuesday 17th July 2018 - Willow Evening Match
  29. Saturday 21st July 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  30. Tuesday 24th July 2018 - Sunset Evening Match
  31. Saturday 28th July 2018 - Willow
  32. Tuesday 31st July 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado Evening Match
  33. Saturday 4th August 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  34. Tuesday 7th August 2018 - Sunset Evening Match
  35. Saturday 11th August 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  36. Wednesday 15th August 2018 - Willow
  37. Saturday 18th August 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  38. Wednesday 22nd August 2018 - Willow
  39. Sunday 26th August 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  40. Wednesday 29th August 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  41. Saturday 1st September 2018 - Sunset
  42. Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado
  43. Sunday 9th September 2018 - Sunset
  44. Wednesday 12th September 2018 - Hurricane and Tornado 

Grand Final 15th September 2018